CONTACTS

UNDERGRADUATE CONTACTS
Jake Haught Consul: jhaught@butler.edu

Bryan Filardo Pro Consul: bfilardo@butler.edu

Jude Phillips Annotator: jmphill1@butler.edu

Ryan Barrett Recruitment Chair: rrbarret@butler.edu

Sean Thomas Quaestor: snthomas1@butler.edu

Conley Jacobs Magister: cjacobs1@butler.edu

Khoa Ho Scholarship Chairman: kho@butler.edu

Jesse Longtin Risk Manager: jlongtin@butler.edu

Blake Williams Tribune: bbwilli@butler.edu

Eric Davidson Co-Philanthropy Chair: eddavids@butler.edu

Brady Murphy Co-Philanthropy Chair: bdmurphy@butler.edu

Sam Phifer Chapter Editor: mbuccife@butler.edu

 

CHAPTER CONTACTS
Dan Brown- Chapter Advisor: danbrown.jba@att.net

Mike Stewart- House Corp President: michael_l_stewart@ml.com

Don Hester- Grand Praetor (Northern Indiana): donhester2@gmail.com

Becky Allen- House Mother

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT SIGMA CHI FRATERNITY AS A WHOLE?

Be sure to take a look at our international fraternity's website! There you'll find plenty more about our values, beliefs, alumni, and news

http://sigmachi.org/